depression - ein kakophonischer lebenshauch cd

DEPRESSION -ein kakophonischer lebenshauch CD
release date: 31/08/07
running: 39:57 min
sound samples under:

01 knee deep in rancid bowels
02 flesh of mine
03 the mangler
04 maggot eater
05 (fuck off, you) bastard
06 bloodheaven
07 gods of grind
08 putting the last nail
09 eroded epitaph
10 amputations for my rations
11 in the land of cotton where the whiskey flows and the ground is rotten -jam
12 slowly passing timeless horrors
13 infection
14 defaced
15 leichenduft
16 sathanas - i am god
17 dalaidahmer (exclusive new studio bonus track)

all trax were recorded live 28th oct 2006 in wermelskirchen/germany
at the final live gig (of only a few ones) and offer an awesome sound quality

the bonus track dalaidahmer was recorded in 2005